Not open for further replies.

Redsheep67

What is your Minecraft username?:

Redsheep67

What is your Discord tag?:

Quan#1073

What is your date of birth and age?:

August 3, 2003 (16)

How long have you been playing on Lucky Skyblock?

I have only been on this server for a few days now, but ive witnessed how much help the staff need to keep the chat toxicity under control.

How long have you been playing Minecraft?:

I've been playing minecraft for atleast 6 years.

Have you ever been banned on The Lucky Skyblock? If so, state all previous bans:

I have never been banned on this server.

Why do you want to become a helper on Lucky Skyblock?:

I would love to become helper due to my previous experience in staffing a server, as well as helping to keep everything under control. A toxic community will drag a server to the ground, and i want to help prevent that.

How many hours can you dedicate to moderating per day?:

I can only really dedicate time on weekends and Friday nights, as well as other break days (i prefer to focus on school) but i can dedicate atleast 1-5 hours of time each of these days, if not more.

What timezone and country are you in?

I live in America, Central Standard time.

Do you know the server rules?:

Yes i know the rules, i spend 10 minutes reading them.

Would you treat your friends differently when enforcing the rules?:

Nobody will have different rule enforcement, friend or foe, all punishments are equal.

Do you have any past experience as a staff member or any moderation? If so, explain:

Yes, i was moderator on another server for a few months before retiring, though i have reapplied and am likely in the top running for getting it again. I also have been a builder on a small server and assisted being co owner on another.

How would you deal with a staff member breaking the rules?: