There are currently
others playing on
mc.cyclonenetwork.org

Multiplier Glitch

Discussion in 'Bug Reports' started by Dom, Feb 3, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Dom

    Dom Pasta Enthusiast
    Staff Member Helper

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2016
    Messages:
    225
    Likes Received:
    253
    1. Your Minecraft username: Dominoose
    2. What Server the bug applies to: Prison
    3. Explain the bug and steps to reproduce the bug: When I had prestiged to prestige 7, the multiplier bugged out. It was supposed to be a 1.14x multiplier which it is, except the unesessary amount of zeros and the "1" at the end.
    4. Provide proof of the bug: http://imgur.com/a/iSGsT
    5. Any other info that can help us smash the bug (optional) None
     
  2. Czhoi

    Czhoi Member

    Joined:
    Aug 5, 2016
    Messages:
    66
    Likes Received:
    14
    Thats a lot of zeros xd
     
  3. GoaT_The_Goat

    GoaT_The_Goat Member

    Joined:
    Mar 2, 2016
    Messages:
    80
    Likes Received:
    6
    Thats no bug. I had the same problem as well. Just deal with it lol.
     
  4. AkanaKitsuneNeo

    Joined:
    May 11, 2016
    Messages:
    54
    Likes Received:
    51
    -Sneaky Decimals-
     
    • Funny Funny x 1
  5. Huggie

    Huggie Adnimistrator
    Staff Member Administrator

    Joined:
    Jan 9, 2016
    Messages:
    67
    Likes Received:
    71
    Don't post on dead threads
     
    • Agree Agree x 1
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page