There are currently
others playing on
mc.cyclonenetwork.org

Milky's new and improved staff app

Discussion in 'Archived Applications' started by Zamani, Dec 31, 2016.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Zamani

Zamani Member

IGN (InGame Name):
    DontDrinkMyMilk, previously known as ZamaniGirl and i_Dino

Date of application:
    12/29/16

USA

Time zone:
    Pacific

InGame ranks (Mine rank and Donation Rank,only if you have one)
    Donor Rank-God
    Prison Rank-B(I have money, I just plan to rank later)
    Sky block Island Level-over 15,000(it goes up constantly, and I am part of Subtle Rain's island)

Have you any past staff experiences? If any, then please describe (DO NOT post other server IP's)
    I was an admin on my friend's server, then got promoted to co-owner. Im not 100% sure this counts, since I didn't learn any commands, etc., so as Smite said, you have to start somewhere.:)
    In addition to this I had my own server, it was fairly small and it taught me how to manage a server(I even went to a minecraft servre camp when I was younger).

Do you have Teamspeak, Skype and a microphone?
    I have Skype, I don't have a microphone nor Teamspeak but could easily get them both.

Have you ever been banned, muted or kicked on CycloneNetwork? (If so, then why?)
    Bans-I was once banned for 3 days, I think, for auctioning the stuff in my inventory that i didn't need, and of them was tripwire hooks. I think Zogg thought I was trying to make people think they were crate keys, but I promise I wasn't. I was also perm banned for the end of V4(I think) for rank scamming. I promise I was going to get the ranks, but I got banned before I got the chance to. I also got banned for joking around
    Mutes-I got muted once for forgetting to turn off caps in a long message.
    Kicked-never