0 ONLINE NOW DISCORD.GG

Denied LonsdaleX - Staff application

Status
Not open for further replies.

LonsdaleX

What is your Minecraft username?: LonsdaleX

What is your Discord tag?: LonsdaleX#7085

What is your date of birth and age?: January, 4th, 2002 - 18

How long have you been playing on Lucky Skyblock? I have been playing luckySB for two years.

How long have you been playing Minecraft?: I have been playing Minecraft since alpha

Have you ever been banned on The Lucky Skyblock? If so, state all previous bans: N/A

Why do you want to become a helper on Lucky Skyblock?: I would like to interact with the community and provide a positive experience for the players that would like to invest their time in the server.

How many hours can you dedicate to moderating per day?: 5-6 Hours a day this amount of time can change depending on my schedule.

What timezone and country are you in? PST - Western Canada

Do you know the server rules?: Yes - I'm fully aware of the server rules and the punishments that are given when they are broken.

Would you treat your friends differently when enforcing the rules?: No, I would not treat my friends differently when enforcing rules on the server.

Do you have any past experience as a staff member or any moderation? If so, explain:

How would you deal with a staff member breaking the rules?: I would advise (said player) to not break the rules, following this I would make a higher staff member aware of what rules were broken. Allowing it to be handled properly.

If you were in a situation where you weren't sure what to do, how would you handle it as a helper?: I would seek advice from a more experienced staff member. Allowing for a reasonable amount of time to pass before making a decision of my own.