Copied to Clipboard!

Just paste into your Minecraft client to play.

I'm Back ♥

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by Heren, Apr 18, 2017.

1. #1 Heren, Apr 18, 2017
    Last edited: Apr 19, 2017
    Hi! It's been awhile, but I'm back, and I'm hoping I'll be taking a stay this time ♥

[​IMG]

For those of you who do not know me

My name is Helen, but in-game I'm Heren. I was a staff member (Moderator) during V4 and a Trainee in V3 I believe, and resigned due to a multitude of reasons. However, I have met a grand amount of people and I don't ever regret my experiences with them! I hope I don't come off as rude, as my English can sometimes fail on me. (Yes, I'm a weeb, leave me alone) I have made many friends in the past, and I hope to make new ones now, so please do not shy away if you ever see me!

Now more about me

• I am a Hobbyist Artist
    • Studying into Pharmacy now (no longer nursing!)
    • Currently a High school student, coupled with a few Health clubs
    • I enjoy playing Skyblock and Prison!
    • Helping people is one of my favorite things (especially since I'm in a health career!)
    • Lofi Music is the best ♪
    • I often hang out on Discord, I'm not sure if I'd be able to go on Team Speak again but I'd definitely try.
    • I also like playing Overwatch (hmu if you wanna play)
    [​IMG]
    Other than that, it's a pleasure to come back to this wonderful community and I hope I can help anyone out to those that have questions, there's many things for me to learn, but that's very exciting for me. I am ecstatic to come back and meet our new community filled with new players and several veteran players! Please treat me as kindly as you have before ♥​

fun fact: i like dogs and watermelons

• Like Like x 2
    • Friendly Friendly x 2
    • Winner Winner x 1
  2. GAH Welcome back cutie!! So excited to see you back :D <3

• Friendly Friendly x 1
  3. Awe thanks Rectangle ♥ You're as cute as you were before, glad to see you again!

4. Welcome Back!