Copied to Clipboard!

Just paste into your Minecraft client to play.

Application

Discussion in 'Archived Applications' started by Gerbs03, Mar 2, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. IGN (InGame Name):
    Gerbs03
    Date of application:
    2/3/2017
    Austalia
    Time zone:
    Australian Eastern Time Zone

InGame ranks (Mine rank and Donation Rank,only if you have one)
    mine rank: T
    Donater Rank: Rain
    -
    Have you any past staff experiences? If any, then please describe (DO NOT post other server IP's)

Never

Do you have Teamspeak, Skype and a microphone?
    i have teamspeak, skype, discord and a mic

Have you ever been banned, muted or kicked on CycloneNetwork? (If so, then why?)
    i think i was muted once for putting too mant -'s in an arrow

How long have you been playing on CycloneNetwork?
    i have been playing since the start of 2017

Do you have the ability to record minecraft video?
    yes

Where are you most active on CycloneNetwork?
    SkyBlock

Tell us about a time you made a mistake? How did you deal with it? What did you learn?
    I Added CreationsElite to my island and he stole all my spawners. the way i delt with it was report it to dylz. i leant that i should only add people i REALY trust

Have you made any previous applications, if so how many and what is the date of your last one?
    this is my frist application

Anything else we should know?
    i love to play minecraft a but to much add play it all the time. i have been playing minecraft for a bit over 6 years

Thank you and i hope you like my application
    Ben (Gerbs03)

2. Good Application, you could add more and correct spelling, but great!
    GL

3. It's a alright application, but it needs to be improved!
    Here a few things:
    Lack of detail
    Fix grammar mistakes "I" = I
    Make sure you sentences start with a capital letter